Ordförande

Anika Glaza
anika@silvergranen.se
070-281 70 18
 

Kassör / husvärd: Mäklarkontakter / andrahandsuthyrningar, uthyrning av sovrummet:

 
Laine Narkiniemi 0704-45 50 54
laine@silvergranen.se
 

Sekreterare:

 
Elin Skärstrand
elin@silvergranen.se
 

Ledamöter:

 
Helena Böling
helena@silvergranen.se
 
Kim Rosendahl
kim@silvergranen.se
 

Suppleanter:

 
Evjenia Kotoula
evjenia@silvergranen.se
 
Alexander Razola
alexander@silvergranen.se
 
Helen Radell
helen@silvergranen.se