Ordförande

Helena Böling
helena@silvergranen.se
073-0874725

Kassör / husvärd: Mäklarkontakter / andrahandsuthyrningar, uthyrning av sovrummet:

Laine Narkiniemi 0727-369 369
laine@silvergranen.se

Sekreterare:

Alexander Razola
alexander@silvergranen.se

Ledamöter:

Linnea Jakobsson
linnea@silvergranen.se
Kim Rosendahl
kim@silvergranen.se

Suppleanter:

Evjenia Kotoula
evjenia@silvergranen.se
Anika Glaza
anika@silvergranen.se
Helen Radell
helen@silvergranen.se